Bergladen Dietisberg

The Bergladen (mountain shop) in Dietisberg, in the heart of Sissach, offers a wide range of homegrown and homemade products from Dietisberg and other local producers.  Tickle your taste buds with old favourites and new delicacies from the local area.  

The Dietisberg Bergladen is modern in concept, and not just in terms of how the products are arranged. The shop offers the whole range of Dietisberg products, which are produced in collaboration with the residents of Dietisberg. It also works in partnership with external producers from the region. The result is an opportunity for you to enjoy well-known products as well as other regional delicacies with which you may not be familiar.
Drop by and try one of the in-house syrups at the syrup bar, get some tips at the meat and cheese counter, check out what’s on the shelves around the cereals bar or have a personalised gift basket put together for you. 

auf Google Maps anzeigen

Bergladen Dietisberg

Hauptstrasse 64
4450 Sissach

+41 61 975 01 01

bergladen@dietisberg.ch

opening hours

Tuesday - Friday:
08:30am - 12pm 
1:30pm - 6:30pm  

Saturday:
08:30am - 3pm

More Information

Bergladen Dietisberg

La boutique de montagne Dietisberg située au cœur de Sissach propose une large palette de spécialités régionales, de Dietisberg et d’autres producteurs locaux. Succombez à la tentation et découvrez les saveurs traditionnelles ou nouvelles de la région !  

La boutique de montagne Dietisberg est le fruit d’un nouveau concept moderne qui ne se traduit pas uniquement par la manière dont les produits sont présentés. La boutique de montagne propose toute la gamme des produits Dietisberg, fabriqués sur le Dietisberg, en collaboration avec ses habitants. Elle a aussi établi un partenariat avec des producteurs externes originaires de la région. Une plateforme vous permet de profiter de produits bien connus et de découvrir de nouveaux délices régionaux.
Allez y faire un tour et dégustez au bar à sirops l’un des sirops maison, laissez-vous conseiller au comptoir à viandes et fromages, trouvez de l’inspiration sur les étagères ou au bar à céréales ou faites-vous préparer un panier-cadeau individuel au gré de vos envies.

auf Google Maps anzeigen

Bergladen Dietisberg

Hauptstrasse 64
4450 Sissach

+41 61 975 01 01

bergladen@dietisberg.ch

Heures d'ouverture

mardi - vendredi:
de 08h30 à 12h00
de 13h30 à 18h30 

samedi:  
de 08h30 à 15h00 

Plus d'informations