Siebe-Dupf Kellerei

As one of the leading wine producers in the Basel region, Siebe Dupf Kellerei AG offers a range of exquisite wines—produced locally, of course—but its shop also has a selection of around 400 wines from other parts of Switzerland and the world's main wine-producing regions. 

With state-of-the-art equipment and tank capacity of 500,000 litres, Siebe Dupf Kellerei is the largest winery in the Basel region. It maintains its own vines and ferments grapes from several communes. More than 100 winegrowers trust it with their grapes. It is well-known around the area for distilling smooth liqueurs.
The Siebe Dupf Kellerei is one of north-west Switzerland's leading wineries. Founded in 1874 as a wine business by Basel native Johannes Schwob, the company expanded in the 1950s to encompass viticulture, wine production, bottling and distilling.  

auf Google Maps anzeigen

Siebe-Dupf Kellerei

Kasernenstrasse 25
4410 Liestal

+41 61 921 13 33

info@siebe-dupf.ch

opening hours

Monday - Friday:
9am - 6:30pm 

Saturday:
9am - 5pm 

More Information

Siebe-Dupf Kellerei

Die Siebe Dupf Kellerei AG bietet als bedeutender Weinproduzent im Baselbiet natürlich vorzüglichen einheimischen Wein, führt im Laden aber auch ein Sortiment von rund 400 Weinen aus der Schweiz und den wichtigsten Weinregionen der Welt.

Mit modernsten Betriebseinrichtungen und 500‘000 Litern Tankvolumen ist die Siebe Dupf Kellerei die grösste Kellerei der Region Basilensis. Sie pflegt eigene Reben und vinifiziert Traubengut aus vielen Gemeinden. Mehr als 100 Rebbauern schenken ihr das Vertrauen. Für das Brennen von edlen Destillaten ist sie weit herum bekannt.
Die Siebe Dupf Kellerei Liestal ist eines der führenden Weinhäuser der Nordwestschweiz. 1874 durch den Baselbieter Johannes Schwob als Weinhandlung gegründet, wurde das Unternehmen in den 1950er-Jahren ergänzt mit eigenem Rebbau, Kellerei, Abfüllerei und Brennerei. 

auf Google Maps anzeigen

Siebe-Dupf Kellerei

Kasernenstrasse 25
4410 Liestal

+41 61 921 13 33

info@siebe-dupf.ch

Öffnungszeiten

Montag – Freitag:
9.00 bis 18.30 Uhr

Samstag:
9.00 bis 17.00 Uhr

Weitere Informationen